FAQs

Frequently Asked Questions

Last updated November 1, 2021

What is Mob University or Mob U?

The Millionaire Mob University, also known as MobU, is a virtual institution and community that educates, empowers, and transforms individuals with the knowledge and resources to become better and successful business entrepreneurs.


What products do you sell?

What are the courses/programs offered?

What colors of the Croc planners are available?

Black- Comes in black w/ black and white pages.

Pink - Comes in pink w/ black and white pages.


How can I place an order?

What payment options do I have?

The following payment methods are available:


Credit Card
+ Visa
+ Mastercard

ShopPay
GooglePay
Klarna
Sezzle

How long does it take to ship my order?

There will be a processing time of 3 to 5 business days and the estimated delivery will be 7 to 10 days.

What courier service do you use?

Your orders will be shipped via UPS (United Parcel Service).

What is the Facebook Group? How do I join?

What are the platforms used to access the courses?

What is your Refund Policy?

There is a NO REFUND policy for anything at the Marketing By Monrae Store. Being that you are receiving digital products you will not be able to receive a refund AT ANY POINT.

Who can I contact for help/assistance?

You can reach our Customer Service Team by sending us an email at info@marketingbymonrae.com.

You can also chat with us through the chat box on our website.

What are your business hours?

We are open from:
9am - 6pm EST
8am - 5pm CST
6am - 3pm PST

Where can I access the webinar/replay I recently purchased?

We will send the replay link for all the videos and webinars to the email you provided at checkout.

I haven’t received the link to the webinars. How do I join?

Please email us at info@marketingbymonrae.com and we’ll provide you the webinar links.